INPROMO. What makes us unique

Up until 2009 we were strictly a service provider. With the launch of the social tools we began to develop our own products. We started with the Social Media Planner, an interactive planning tool for the Social Web for which we pulled in numerous nominations, including the prestigious Social Media Prize 2010.

Rolling with the positive media coverage we launched the Social Monitor to collect and analyze software-based trends and opinions in the Social Web.

The Social Apps are the third pillar: a tool to quickly create simple Facebook applications, which sufficiently convert FBML to iframe.


Social Apps

Facebook campaigns are not new to us. With the integration of sweepstakes mechanisms like photo/video uploads, voting and lotteries, all especially designed for Facebook, we’ve been implementing successful campaigns on the mother of all social networks since 2009. Find out more here.


Social Monitor

“Do you know this?” “How do you find that?” For consumers, the Social Web is an increasingly relevant forum for interaction and discussion of products, brands and businesses. Social media monitoring offers the possibility to selectively monitor this interaction. Our Social Monitor cleverly combines two things: the efficiency of software-based statistics with the quality of manual analysis. Curious?


Social Media Planner

This is our interactive planning tool for the German-language Social Web. Believe it or not, but our Planner currently incorporates 295 platforms and is available online to interested businesses and marketers. And they are not the only enthusiasts; a jury awarded our Planner with the Social Media Prize 2010! More information.

Was so nur INPROMO anbietet.

Bis 2009 waren wir reiner Dienstleister. Mit dem Start der Social Tools haben wir begonnen eigene Produkte zu entwickeln: Gestartet sind wir mit dem Social Media Planner, einem interaktiven Planungs-Tool für das Social Web. Und konnten dafür gleich diverse Nominierungen und sogar den Social Media Preis 2010 einheimsen.

Im Zuge der positiven Berichterstattung launchten wir den Social Monitor, um software-gestützt Trends und Meinungen im Social Web zu erfassen und zu analysieren.

Die dritte Säule sind die Social Apps: Ein Tool, um unkompliziert und kurzfristig Applikationen für Facebook zu erstellen, die der Umstellung von fbml auf iframe Genüge tun.


Social Apps

Kampagnen auf Facebook sind nichts Neues für uns. Seit 2009 setzen wir auf der Mutter aller sozialen Netzwerke erfolgreich Kampagnen um. Unterstützt von Applikationen mit Gewinnspielmechaniken wie z.B. Foto-/Video-Uploads, Votings und Lotterien, die speziell auf Facebook zugeschnitten sind. Mehr dazu erfahren Sie hier.


Social Monitor

“Kennste das …?”, “Wie findest Du das…?”. Für Konsumenten ist das Social Web immer mehr ein Forum zum Austausch. Produkte, Marken und Unternehmen werden dort diskutiert. Social Media Monitoring bietet die Möglichkeit, diesen Austausch gezielt zu beobachten. Wobei unser Social Monitor zwei Dinge clever miteinander kombiniert: die Effizienz softwarebasierter Statistiken mit der Qualität manueller Auswertungen. Neugierig?


Social Media Planner

Das ist unser interaktives Planungstool für das deutschsprachige Social Web. Zur Zeit umfasst der Planner sage und schreibe 295 Plattformen. Und steht interessierten Unternehmen und Marketern online zur Verfügung. Nicht nur die sind begeistert, sondern auch eine Jury: 2010 wurde der Planner mit dem Social Media Preis ausgezeichnet! Mehr Informationen.